+ 49 40 - 68 91 633 0 info@bag-group.de

BAG Buchhaltung

Your safe harbor in stormy times

We take care of your bookkeeping

Accountancy is our daily business, and it is something we do with immense commitment and dedication. In doing so, we assign just as much priority to competent and reliable consultancy by our qualified employees in the district of Hamburg Wandsbek as we do to personal contact with our clients in a spirit of mutual trust and confidence.

For a financial accounting department firmly integrated into an enterprise, bookkeeping is time and cost-intensive. With us as a partner to your financial accounting experts, your company can save the cost of employing a qualified and expensive bookkeeper. We assume the tasks you perceive as unpleasant and a nuisance so that you can save costs and focus on the core issues within your enterprise.

Arrange a free consultancy appointment with us today.

Deliverables of BAG Buchhaltung

Bookkeeping

What services are assumed by BAG Buchhaltung?
  • Sorting and checking bookkeeping records
  • Assigning incoming and outgoing invoices to the correct accounts
  • Booking of current business transactions
  • Monitoring of accounts payable and accounts receivable
  • Income (P&L) statement
  • Preparation of a controlling system based on cost centre accounting with all necessary key figures and ratios
  • Accounting
  • Business management analysis and evaluation

In conformity with Section 6 No. 4 of the German Tax Consultancy Act (StBerG), our service within the scope of tax matters only comprises booking entries for current business transactions and current payroll accounting.

How are bookkeeping records submitted?

1. Mandate
You award BAG Buchhaltungsgesellschaft mbH the mandate to take care of your financial accounting; next, you submit your records to us. This can optionally be done electronically or directly at our office in Hamburg Wandsbek. It goes without saying that you will have a personal contact in both cases

2. Execution
Depending on your needs, we will execute your bookkeeping using sorted or unsorted records. In doing so, we allocate your records to the right accounts, record all relevant data and submit all this information to the entities responsible.

3. Evaluation
If requested, you will receive extensive balance sheets and evaluations on a regular basis.

Why should bookkeeping be outsourced?

Bookkeeping is a time-consuming activity in which entrepreneurs can make a host of errors. These can soon develop into a huge, undesirable cost factor. Constant changes to laws, regulations and court rulings handed down call for an immense measure of expertise, making it almost impossible for numerous self-employed persons to find their way around in the absolute maze of legalese. Our highly trained employees in Hamburg Wandsbek enable us to guarantee you that the quality and services rendered are always at a high level and that your bookkeeping is always reliably prepared, irrespective of leave or illness of your employees. This enables you to focus on your core skills and expertise and to lower your cost structure on a sustainable basis.

Start Ups

What services are available for start-ups?

Sound preparation is one of the key success factors of your particular business project. Nearly 80% of all start-ups fail within the first eight years of their self-employment. The reasons for this are many and various: in addition to inadequate preparation and imprecise controlling, what many budding entrepreneurs lack most of all is specialist know-how. To ensure that your project is a success story, we support you with all questions regarding your self-employment.

Deliverables:

  • Developing business ideas
  • Corporate planning
  • Corporate evaluation
  • Economy and risk-bearing capacity audit
  • Preparing business plans
  • Finance and capital procurement
  • Choice of legal form
  • Assistance with establishing businesses
  • Research and procurement of subsidy funding
Allowance for entrepreneurs and start-ups from unemployment

If you wish to become self-employed from unemployment status, this is where you have the opportunity to apply for the so-called founder subsidy or start-up money from your labour exchange or workgroup. We will be pleased to assist you in this regard.

Deliverables:

  • Correspondence with the labour exchange
  • Assistance with filing applications
  • Written report when applying for continued support
  • Preparing business plans
  • Expert statements
  • Research on and application for subsidy funding
Why is a business plan recommended when starting a new business?

The task of a business plan is to present a business project in a clear and generally understandable position, including all he opportunities and risks it entails. In a way, it represents your business or calling card for introducing yourself to lenders, sponsors or public authorities. It serves as a planning aid and control instrument and can also be used to apply for loans and public subsidy funding.

The business plan should contain a meaningful description of the founding person, the business idea and the planned realisation as well as a market and competition analysis and the preparation of a sound finance concept.

We support you with the preparation of individual parts and with research for the business plan or we can write it completely if you wish.

Deliverables:

  • Market and competition analysis
  • Location analysis
  • Risk analysis
  • Target group analysis
  • Marketing planning
  • Capital needs assessment
  • Cost and turnover planning
  • Liquidity and profitability preview

Financing

How is financing support provided?

Irrespective of whether your project is a start-up, a business takeover or a construction project, we support you with all the relevant questions required to be answered as regards financing and capital procurement.

Deliverables:

  • Financing preparations
  • Preparing business plans
  • Preparation of bank interview; we will accompany you if necessary
  • Corporate analysis
  • Balance sheet analysis
  • Bank rating
  • Applications submitted to our partner banks or your regular bankers
What is KfW-Startgeld (start-up money)?

KfW-Startgeld is a credit programme offered by the KfW-Bank. It supports start-ups in the first three years of their self-employment if their financing needs for investments and working capital do not exceed 100,000 euros. Loans are optionally granted for 5 or 10 years with one or two years’ grace during the start-up phase. In the process, you stand to benefit from an interest lock-in across the entire duration and the possibility of 100 per cent financing.

We will be pleased to assist you in applying for the loan and in compiling all records required.

Deliverables:

  • Financing preparations
  • Preparing business plans
  • Preparation of bank interview; we will accompany you if necessary
  • Corporate analysis
  • Balance sheet analysis
  • Bank rating
  • Applications submitted to our partner banks or your regular bankers
What is a KfW-Unternehmerkredit (entrepreneur loan)?

The KfW-Unternehmerkredit is a credit programme offered by the KfW-Bank to enterprises that have already been active on the market for longer than three years. In addition, private individuals who let commercial properties can use this programme to fund their financing requirements. In doing so, you stand to benefit from a ten-year interest lock-in and a very low effective annual interest rate.

Deliverables:

  • Financing preparations
  • Preparing business plans
  • Preparation of bank interview; we will accompany you if necessary
  • Corporate analysis
  • Balance sheet analysis
  • Bank rating
  • Applications submitted to our partner banks or your regular bankers

+ 49 40 - 68 91 633 27 info@bag-group.de

BAG Buchaltung

Ihr sicherer Hafen in stürmischen Zeiten

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Buchhaltung

Unser Tagesgeschäft ist die Buchhaltung und das machen wir mit großem Engagement. Auf eine kompetente und zuverlässige Beratung durch unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter legen wir in Hamburg Wandsbek dabei genauso viel Wert, wie auf einen persönlichen und vertrauensvollen Kontakt zu unseren Kunden.

Als Abteilung und feste Integration in einem Unternehmen ist die Buchhaltung zeit- und kostenintensiv. Mit uns als Partner ihrer Finanzbuchhaltung bleibt es ihrem Unternehmen erspart, einen qualifizierten und teuren Buchhalter zu beschäftigen. Wir übernehmen die Aufgaben, die sie als unangenehm und lästig empfinden, damit Sie in der Lage sind, Kosten einzusparen und sich auf die Kernfragen in Ihrem Unternehmen zu konzentrieren.

Vereinbaren sie noch heute einen kostenlosen Beratungstermin mit uns.

Leistungsangebot der BAG Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung

Welche Leistungen werden bei der Buchhaltung übernommen?
  • Sortieren und Kontrollieren von Buchhaltungsunterlagen
  • Kontieren von Eingangs-und Ausgangsrechnungen
  • Buchung laufender Geschäftsvorfälle
  • Debitoren- und Kreditorenüberwachung
  • Gewinn- und Verlustrechnung
  • Erarbeiten von einem Controlling auf Basis der Kostenstellenrechnung mit allen erforderlichen Kennzahlen
  • Umsatzsteuervoranmeldungen
  • Bilanzierung
  • Betriebswirtschaftliche Analyse und Auswertung (BWA)

Gemäß § 6 Nr. 4 StBerG umfasst unser Service in Steuersachen nur das Buchen lfd. Geschäftsvorfälle und die lfd. Lohnabrechnung.

Wie wird die Buchhaltung eingereicht?

1. Auftrag
Sie erteilen der BAG Buchhaltungsgesellschaft mbH den Auftrag für Ihre Finanzbuchhaltung und reichen anschließend die Ihre Unterlagen bei uns ein. Dies kann wahlweise elektronisch oder direkt in unserem Büro in Hamburg Wandsbek geschehen. Selbstverständlich erhalten Sie in beiden Fällen einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner.

2. Durchführung
Je nach Bedarf führen wir Ihre Buchhaltung anhand der sortierten oder unsortierten Unterlagen durch. Dabei prüfen und kontieren wir Ihre Belege, erfassen alle relevanten Daten und übermitteln diese an die zuständigen Einrichtungen.

3. Auswertung
Auf Wunsch erhalten sie regelmäßig umfangreiche Bilanzen und Auswertungen.

Warum sollte die Buchhaltung auslagert werden?

Die Buchhaltung ist eine zeitaufwendige Tätigkeit, in der Unternehmern viele Fehler unterlaufen können. Diese können sich schnell ungewollt zu einem Kostenfaktor entwickeln. Ständige Änderungen der Gesetze, Vorschriften und Rechtsprechungen erfordern ein hohes Maß an Fachwissen und machen es für viele Selbständige somit fast unmöglich, sich in dem Paragraphendschungel zurechtzufinden. Durch unsere geschulte Mitarbeiter in Hamburg Wandsbek garantieren wir ihnen, dass die Qualität und die erbrachte Leistung immer auf hohem Niveau erfolgt und somit Ihre Buchhaltung stets zuverlässig erstellt wird, unabhängig von Urlaub oder Krankheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter. Dadurch können Sie sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen konzentrieren und Ihre Kostenstruktur nachhaltig senken.

Existenzgründung

Welche Leistungen werden für Existenzgründer angeboten?

Eine gründliche Vorbereitung ist einer der wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktoren Ihres Geschäftsvorhabens. Nahezu 80 % der Existenzgründer scheitern innerhalb der ersten acht Jahre ihrer Selbständigkeit. Die Ursachen hierfür sind vielfältig: neben einer unzureichenden Vorbereitung und einem ungenauem Controlling, mangelt es vielen Jungunternehmern insbesondere an Fachwissen. Damit Ihr Vorhaben ein Erfolg wird, unterstützen wir Sie bei allen Fragen Ihrer Selbständigkeit.

Leistungsangebot:

  • Geschäftsidee-Entwicklung
  • Unternehmensplanung
  • Unternehmensbewertung
  • Wirtschaftlichkeits- und Tragfähigkeitsprüfung
  • Businessplan-Erstellung
  • Finanzierung und Kapitalbeschaffung
  • Rechtsformenwahl
  • Gründungsbegleitung
  • Recherche und Einholung von Fördermitteln
Gründerzuschuss und Gründungen aus der Arbeitslosigkeit

Wenn Sie sich aus der Arbeitslosigkeit heraus selbstständig machen wollen, haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den sogenannten Gründungszuschuss oder das Einstiegsgeld bei ihrer Arbeitsagentur oder Arbeitsgemeinschaft zu beantragen. Gerne helfen wir Ihnen dabei.

Leistungsangebot:

  • Korrespondenz mit dem Arbeitsamt
  • Hilfe bei der Antragsstellung
  • Schriftlicher Bericht zur Weitergewährung
  • Businessplan-Erstellung
  • Fachkundige Stellungnahme
  • Fördermittelrecherche und Beantragung
Warum ist ein Businessplan zur Existenzgründung empfehlenswert?

Aufgabe eines Business- oder Geschäftsplans ist es, ein Geschäftsvorhaben mit all seinen Chancen und Risiken klar und allgemein verständlich darzustellen. Es ist sozusagen Ihre Visitenkarte, um sich bei Geldgebern, Förderern oder Behörden vorzustellen. Er dient sowohl als Planungshilfe und Kontrollinstrument als auch zur Beantragung von Krediten und öffentlichen Fördermitteln.

Der Businessplan sollte eine aussagekräftige Beschreibung der Gründerperson, der Geschäftsidee und der geplanter Realisierung sowie eine Markt- und Konkurrenzanalyse als auch die Ausarbeitung eines fundierten Finanzkonzeptes enthalten.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung einzelner Teile und der Recherche für den Businessplan oder schreiben Ihnen diesen bei Bedarf auch komplett.

Leistungsangebot:

  • Markt- und Konkurrenzanalyse
  • Standortanalyse
  • Risikoanalyse
  • Zielgruppenanalyse
  • Marketingplanung
  • Kapitalbedarfsermittlung
  • Kosten- und Umsatzplanung
  • Liquiditäts- und Rentabilitätsvorschau

Finanzierung

Wie wird bei der Finanzierung unterstützt?

Unabhängig davon, ob es sich bei Ihrem Vorhaben um eine Neugründung, Geschäftsübernahme oder ein Bauvorhaben handelt unterstützen wir Sie in allen relevanten Fragen, die bezüglich der Finanzierung und Kapitalbeschaffung von Nöten sind.

Leistungsangebot:

  • Finanzierungsvorbereitung
  • Businessplan-Erstellung
  • Vorbereitung und ggf. Begleitung des Bankgespräches
  • Unternehmensanalyse
  • Bilanzanalyse
  • Banken-Rating
  • Beantragung bei unseren Partner-Banken oder Ihrer Hausbank
Was ist das KFW-Startgeld?

Das KFW Startgeld ist ein Kreditprogramm der KFW-Bank. Es unterstützt Existenzgründer in den ersten drei Jahren ihrer Selbstständigkeit, deren Finanzierungsbedarf für Investitionen und Betriebsmittel 100.000 Euro nicht übersteigt. Der Kredit läuft wahlweise über 5 oder 10 Jahre mit ein bzw. zwei tilgungsfreien Anlaufjahren. Dabei profitieren Sie von einer Zinsbindung über die gesamte Laufzeit und der Möglichkeit einer 100 Prozent Finanzierung.

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Beantragung des Kredites und der Zusammenstellung aller benötigten Unterlagen.

Leistungsangebot:

  • Finanzierungsvorbereitung
  • Businessplan-Erstellung
  • Vorbereitung und ggf. Begleitung des Bankgespräches
  • Unternehmensanalyse
  • Bilanzanalyse
  • Banken-Rating
  • Beantragung bei unseren Partner-Banken oder Ihrer Hausbank
Was ist der KFW-Unternehmerkredit?

Der KFW Unternehmerkredit ist ein Kreditprogramm der KFW-Bank für Unternehmen, die bereits länger als drei Jahre am Markt aktiv sind. Darüber hinaus können auch Privatpersonen, die Gewerbeimmobilien vermieten oder verpachten, ihren Finanzierungsbedarf durch dieses Programm finanzieren. Dabei profitieren Sie von einer zehnjährigen Zinsbindung und einem sehr niedrigen effektiven Jahreszins.

Leistungsangebot:

  • Finanzierungsvorbereitung
  • Businessplan-Erstellung
  • Vorbereitung und ggf. Begleitung des Bankgespräches
  • Unternehmensanalyse
  • Bilanzanalyse
  • Banken-Rating
  • Beantragung bei unseren Partner-Banken oder Ihrer Hausbank