+ 49 40 - 68 91 633 0 info@bag-group.de

BAG Buchhaltung

Corporate philosophy

Meticulous bookkeeping constitutes the basis for forward-looking consultancy regarding business and tax-related matters. We, the company BAG Buchhaltungsgesellschaft mbH, deal with bookkeeping tasks of every description.

Our performance is characterized by personal integrity, specialist expertise, comprehensive service as well as an optimum price-performance ratio. In addition to these features, our young, dynamic team located in Hamburg Wandsbek has the great benefit of being multilingual, meaning that your bookkeeping can also be handled in languages other than German.

Our customers’ satisfaction enjoys top priority. Personal contact and mutual trust constitute the basis on which we work. Our goal is to find an ideal, individual solution to problems for each and every client. In this connection, we perceive ourselves as a service provider that imparts its solutions by using a readily understandable language.

Meritocratic

We want you to be successful in business. That is why our consultancy services are always individual and geared to your specific needs.

Success-oriented

The objective of our services is to strengthen your position on the market and to optimize your personal scope for action.

Informative

Due to our many years’ experience, we are able to shed light on tricky issues and support you with all questions regarding financial accounting.

Personal

Personal customer contact enjoys top priority at our firm. Our international team will be pleased to advise you in other languages, in addition to German.

Our team

Tobias Nikolaides

Tobias Nikolaides

CEO and Managing Director

The long-standing entrepreneur is considered a visionary and has delivered sustainable evidence of his entrepreneurial instinct as the founder of the BAG Group. He is an expert of note in all business management questions, as well as in the organisational development of SMEs.

Tobias Nikolaides is a major asset to the firm. Thanks to his experience as a successful entrepreneur and pioneering spirit, in combination with a highly structured approach to business and accountancy.

Marcel Krogmann

Marcel Krogmann

Head of the Accounting Department

Krogmann, a smart financial accountant, reinforces the team thanks to his consistent, highly focused and structured way of working. The tax expert acquired his experience in the course of many and various projects with SMEs and large caps in the field of financial accounting.

Marcel Krogmann is another asset to BAG Buchhaltungsgesellschaft mbH with his sound know-how of tax law and its application and thus manages to generate the best added value for the firm’s clients.

Ufuk Zengin

Ufuk Zengin

Head of the SME Department

The dynamic accountant reinforces the team thanks to his open, client-oriented and structured working method. Zengin, a graduate in Social Economics, understands the needs of companies especially through his many years’ activity as Managing Director of the firm BAG Personal GmbH.

Ufuk Zengin’s key contribution to BAG Buchhaltungsgesellschaft mbH is his client and target-oriented self-perception, and he is capable of determining and implementing the optimum added value for clients.

+ 49 40 - 68 91 633 27 info@bag-group.de

BAG Buchaltung

Die Gewissheit eines starken Partners

Unternehmensphilosophie

 

Eine gewissenhafte Buchhaltung ist die Grundlage für eine wirtschaftliche und steuerlich vorausschauende Beratung. Wir, die BAG Buchhaltungsgesellschaft mbH, übernehmen für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen Buchhaltungsaufgaben aller Art.

Unsere Leistungen zeichnen sich durch persönliche Integrität, fachliche Kompetenz, einen umfangreichen Service sowie durch ein optimales Preis- Leistungsverhältnis aus. Neben diesen Merkmalen bietet Ihnen unser junges, dynamisches Team am Standort Hamburg Wandsbek den großen Vorteil der Mehrsprachigkeit, so dass die Abwicklung Ihrer Buchhaltung auch in anderen Sprachen erfolgten kann.

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden hat für uns oberste Priorität. Der persönliche Kontakt und das gegenseitige Vertrauen bestimmt für uns die Basis, auf der wir arbeiten. Es ist unser Ziel, für jeden Kunden eine optimale, individuelle Problemlösung zu erarbeiten. Hierbei verstehen wir uns als Dienstleister, der seine Lösungen in einer verständlichen Sprache vermittelt.

Leistungsabhängig

Wir wollen Ihren unternehmerischen Erfolg. Daher ist unsere Beratung stets individuell und bedarfsorientiert an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst.

Erfolgsorientiert

Ziel unserer Dienstleistungen ist es, Ihre Position am Markt zu stärken und Ihre persönlichen Handlungsspielräume zu optimieren.

Informativ

. Aufgrund unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung bringen wir für Sie Licht ins Dunkle und unterstützen Sie bei allen Fragen hinsichtlich der Finanzbuchhaltung.

Persönlich und Direkt

Der persönliche Kundenkontakt hat für uns oberste Priorität. Unser internationales Team berät Sie neben deutsch gerne auch in andern Sprachen.

Unser Team

Tobias Nikolaides

Tobias Nikolaides

Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer

Der langjährige Unternehmer gilt als Visionär und hat sein unternehmerisches Gespür als Gründer der BAG Group GmbH nachhaltig unter Beweis gestellt. Er ist ausgewiesener Experte in allen betriebswirtschaftlichen Fragen, sowie der Prozess- und Organisationsentwicklung von KMU.

Tobias Nikolaides bereichert die BAG Buchhaltungsgesellschaft mbH durch seine Erfahrung als erfolgreicher Unternehmer und seinen Pioniergeist gepaart mit strukturierter Vorgehensweise.

Marcel Krogmann

Marcel Krogmann

Abteilungsleiter Buchhaltug

Der smarte Bilanzbuchhalter stärkt das Team durch seine konsequente, zielfokussierte und strukturierte Art. Der Experte für Steuern sammelte seine Erfahrungen bei verschiedenen Projekten mit mittleren und großen Unternehmen in den Bereichen der Finanzbuchhaltung.

Marcel Krogmann bereichert die BAG Buchhaltungsgesellschaft mbH mit seinem fundierten Wissen im Steuerrecht sowie deren Anwendungen und vermag es so den besten Kundenmehrwert zu erzeugen.

Ufuk Zengin

Ufuk Zengin

Abteilungsleiter KMU

Der dynamische Buchhalter stärkt das Team durch seine offene, kundenorientierte und strukturierte Arbeitsweise. Der studierte Sozialökonom  versteht die Bedürfnisse von Unternehmern nicht zuletzt durch seine langjährige Tätigkeit als Geschäftsführer der BAG Personal GmbH.

Ufuk Zengin bereichert die BAG Buchhaltungsgesellschaft mbH mit seinem kunden- und zielorientierten Selbstverständnis und vermag es, den besten Kundenmehrwert zu bestimmen und umzusetzen.